GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

1. offer
The offers on the website of Réjane Rosenberger Design GmbH are non-binding and subject to change. Small deviations of the delivered products compared to the original shown on the web are possible due to different screen settings. The individual pieces of jewelry may vary slightly in detail, as all products are "Handmade".

2. conclusion of contract
By clicking the button "Send order" you place a binding order, the goods contained in the shopping cart. The confirmation of receipt of your order follows immediately after sending the order by e-mail. If an item is no longer available, we willinform you immediately. The acceptance of the order by RE-Schmuck and thus the conclusion of the sales contract takes place only with the supply of the commodity. With the order, the customer acknowledges these terms and conditions.

3. confirmation of your order by e-mailAfter your order you will receive an e-mail from us, in which we inform you about the definite delivery date. Normally all our products can be delivered within four working days.

4. prices

The prices shown on the website are calculated in Swiss Francs or Euro at the current exchange rate. At Rejane Rosenberger Design there is no minimum order value, we are happy about every order.

5. payment

Your order can be made against prepayment (bank transfer), with TWINT or with credit card.

6.The deliveryis at the expense and risk of the customer. Please note that the amount must be transferred free of charges for the recipient (Réjane Rosenberger Design GmbH).

For deliveries abroad: Incurring costs at customs and the domestic VAT will be charged by the importing country. We have no influence on this.

If an ordered product should not be available at the time of the order, you will be informed immediately.

  • Items in 18K rose gold plated will be delivered within 10-12 days.
  • Items in 925 Sterling Silver will be delivered within 5-6 days.
  • Express deliveries can be requested and will be charged separately.

7. return policy / return

You have the right to cancel the purchase contract within threedays after receipt of the goods and return the goods at your own expense. The goods must be in perfect and undamaged condition and must be received in their original packaging, otherwise the right of return will be forfeited. Amounts already paid will be refunded, after deduction of delivery costs and any fees.

  • Excluded from the right of return are articles in SALE / OUTLET / ARTICLES WITH PROZENTEN and SPECIAL OFFERS.

8. defects

Warranty and liabilityObjections due to defects of the delivered articles must be made immediately, at the latest within three days by e-mail or by mail. To the extent permitted by law, liability for damages, for whatever legal reason, is excluded. In particular, Réjane Rosenberger Design GmbH is not liable for indirect damages or consequential damages.

9 Retention of Title / Place of Jurisdiction

The goods remain property of Réjane Rosenberger Design GmbH until full payment.

10 Place of jurisdiction and applicable law

These GTC and the contracts concluded on the basis of these GTC are subject to Swiss law excluding the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG). The ordinary courts at the registered office of RE-Schmuck shall have exclusive jurisdiction.

11. violation of property rights

If there is a suspicion that our website violates the property rights of a third party, we ask for immediate notification so that this can be checked as unbureaucratically as possible. In the case of export of our goods by our customers to areas outside of Switzerland, we assume no liability in the event that our products violate the property rights of third parties.

12. final provisions

Should any provision of these General Terms and Conditions prove to be invalid or ineffective, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

13. data protection

Security / Data Protection A secure transmission of your data as well as an optimal protection of your privacy are very important to us. For this purpose we have taken the following measures: No data transfer, the data collected in connection with an order will not be passed on in principle. Only the offices entrusted with the processing of the order are given access to the data that is absolutely necessary for them: the logistics company receives your address details for the purpose of delivering the goods. It is guaranteed that all two data receiving places keep the requirements of the data security. Use of data In addition to the use of your data for the operational processing of an order, we statistically evaluate customer data in order to optimally adapt our assortment to the needs. As long as customers are registered with us for information services (e.g. newsletter), we also use our database to develop special offers tailored to customer groups and to communicate these. Retention of data Your data will be stored by us on a secure system and will only be retained for as long as is appropriate and therefore permissible with regard to the contractual relationship. Right to information In accordance with Art. 8 of the Data Protection Act (DSG), you can ask us at any time what information we have stored about you.

Réjane Rosenberger Design GmbH reserves the right to refuse orders according to the terms and conditions. Réjane Rosenberger Design GmbH reserves the right to adapt/change these GTCs at any time.

14. telephone or written information

Of course we are also available for you by telephone. You can reach us at 0041 44 491 50 00 during our office hours 10.00 - 18.00. Our staff will be happy to answer all your questions about our products.

You are also welcome to send us an e-mail:

info@rejanerosenberger.com for all questions about fashion and lifestyle

jewelry@rejanerosenberger.com for all questions about jewelry

accounting@rejanerosenberger.com for all questions about payments, invoices

Last revision: 17.1.2022

AGB

1. Angebot 
Die Angebote auf der Website von Réjane Rosenberger Design GmbH sind unverbindlich und freibleibend. Kleine Abweichungen der gelieferten Produkte gegenüber dem auf dem Web dargestellten Original sind aufgrund von unterschiedlichen Bildschirmeinstellungen möglich. Die einzelnen Steinanhänger können im einzelnen leicht abweichen, da alle Produkte „Handmade“ sind.

2. Vertragsabschluss
Durch Anklicken des Buttons „Bestellung abschicken“ geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung, der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs Ihrer Bestellung folgt unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung per E- Mail. Sollte ein Artikel nicht mehr erhältlich sein, werden wir Sie umgehend informieren. Die Annahme der Bestellung durch RE-Schmuck und damit der Abschluss des Kaufvertrages erfolgt erst mit der Lieferung der Ware. Mit der Bestellung anerkennt der Kunde die vorliegenden AGB.

3. Bestätigung Ihrer Bestellung per e-mailSie erhalten nach Ihrer Bestellung ein e- mail von uns, in welchem wir Ihnen den definitiven Liefertermin mitteilen. Im Normalfall sind alle unsere Produkte innerhalb von vier Arbeitstagen lieferbar.

4. Preise

Die auf den Internetseiten angegebenen Preise sind in Schweizer Franken oder Euro zum Tageskurs berechnet. Bei Rejane Rosenberger Design gibt es keinen Mindestbestellwert, wir freuen uns über jede Bestellung. 

5. Bezahlung

Ihr Bestellung kann gegen Vorkasse oder mit Kreditkarte gemacht werden. 

6.Die Lieferungerfolgt auf Kosten und Gefahr des Kunden. Bitte beachten Sie, daß der Betrag spesenfrei für den Empfänger (Réjane Rosenberger Design GmbH) überwiesen werden muß. 

Falls ein bestelltes Produkt zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung nicht erhältlich sein sollte, werden sie umgehend informiert.

  • Artikel in 18K Rosé Gold vergoldet werden innert 10-12 Tagen geliefert.
  • Artikel in 925 Sterling Silber innert 5-6 Tagen.
  • Expresslieferungen können angefragt werden und werden separat in Rechnung gestellt.

7. Rückgaberecht / Rücksendung

Sie haben das Recht, den Kaufvertrag innerhalb von dreiTagen nach Erhalt der Waren zu widerrufen und die Ware auf eigene Kosten zurückzusenden. Die Ware muss in einwandfreiem und unversehrtem Zustand sein und originalverpackt bei uns eingehen, da ansonsten das Rückgaberecht verfällt. Bereits bezahlte Beträge werden, unter Abzug der Lieferkosten und allfälliger Gebühren, zurückerstattet.

  • Vom Rückgaberecht ausgeschlossen sind Artikel im AUSVERKAUF/ SALE / ARTIKEL MIT PROZENTEN / SPEZIALAKTIONEN 

 8. Mängel

Gewährleistung und HaftungEinwendungen wegen Mängel der gelieferten Artikel müssen unverzüglich, spätestens innerhalb von drei Tagen per E-Mail oder per Post gemacht werden. Soweit es die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen erlauben, ist eine Haftung für den Schadenersatz, aus welchem Rechtsgrund auch immer, ausgeschlossen. Insbesondere haftet Réjane Rosenberger Design GmbH nicht für indirekten Schaden oder Mängelfolgeschäden.

9. Eigentumsvorbehalt/Gerichtsstand

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum von Réjane Rosenberger Design GmbH. 

10. Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

Die vorliegenden AGB und die Verträge, welche aufgrund dieser AGB abgeschlossen werden, unterliegen Schweizerischem Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts (CISG). Ausschließlich zuständig sind die ordentlichen Gerichte am Sitz von RE-Schmuck. 

11. Schutzrechtsverletzung

Falls die Vermutung nahe liegt, dass durch unsere Website Schutzrechte eines Dritten verletzt werden, bitten wir um umgehende Mitteilung, damit dies möglichst unbürokratisch geprüft werden kann. Bei Export unserer Waren durch unsere Abnehmer in Gebiete außerhalb der Schweiz übernehmen wir keine Haftung, falls durch unsere Erzeugnisse Schutzrechte Dritter verletzt werden. 

12. Schlussbestimmungen

Sollte sich eine Bestimmung dieser AGB als ungültig oder unwirksam erweisen, berührt dies den Bestand der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. 

13. Datenschutz

Sicherheit / Datenschutz Eine sichere Übertragung Ihrer Daten sowie ein optimaler Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre sind uns ein sehr wichtiges Anliegen. Zu diesem Zweck haben wir folgende Massnahmen getroffen: Keine Datenweitergabe, die im Zusammenhang mit einer Bestellung erhobenen Daten werden grundsätzlich nicht weitergegeben. Lediglich den mit der Abwicklung der Bestellung betrauten Stellen werden die für sie zwingend erforderlichen Daten zugänglich gemacht: die Logistikfirma erhält Ihre Adressangaben zwecks Auslieferung der Ware. Es ist gewährleistet, dass alle zwei Daten empfangenden Stellen die Anforderungen der Datensicherheit einhalten. Verwendung der Daten nebst der Verwendung Ihrer Angaben zur operativen Abwicklung einer Bestellung werten wir Kundendaten statistisch aus, um unser Sortiment optimal an die Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Solange Kunden bei uns für die Informationsservices (z.B. Newsletter) angemeldet sind, nutzen wir zudem unsere Datenbasis, um auf Kundengruppen zugeschnittene Sonderangebote zu entwickeln und diese zu kommunizieren. Aufbewahrung der Daten Ihre Daten werden bei uns auf einem sicheren System gespeichert und bleiben nur so lange aufbewahrt, wie es im Hinblick auf das Vertragsverhältnis angemessen und daher zulässig ist. Auskunftsrecht Sie können sich in Übereinstimmung mit Art. 8 des Datenschutzgesetzes (DSG) jederzeit bei uns erkundigen, welche Angaben wir über Sie gespeichert haben.

Réjane Rosenberger Design GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, Bestellungen gemäss den AGBs zu verweigern. Réjane Rosenberger Design GmbH behält sich die jeder zeitige Anpassung/Änderung dieser AGB vor.

14. Telefonische Auskunft 

Selbstverständlich stehen wir für Sie auch telefonisch zur Verfügung. Sie erreichen uns unter der Nummer 0041 44 491 50 00 während unseren Geschäftzeiten im Laden. Unsere Mitarbeiter beantworten gerne sämtliche Fragen rund um unsere Produkte.

Letzte Revision: 16.5.2018