Anaak

ANAAK Midi - cotton jersey or dress "Khalida" patchwork

Size

ANAAK Midi - cotton jersey or dress "Khalida" patchwork

Newest summer collection 2022

Réjane's personal styling tip:

Anaak cotton is the fullest luxury and this dress is a feast for the eyes! The 100% cotton has a beautiful warm Burnt Orange tone and goes great with simple brown natural sandals like ours from Ancient Greek Sandals or the Delta sandals from KJacques. If you want something more elegant for a nice evening appearance, gold is definitely the right color to match the dress for jewelry and shoes.

The Jupe is super ideal for not too big women :-) He has a wide elastic waistband and has a button placket in front. Super pretty with simple tank tops or TShirts.

Product Details:

  • Wide elastic waistband
  • Midijupe slightly tied at the front
  • 100% Organic - Cotton
  • TOP quality
  • Handmade brockprints

Size information:

  • The model measures 178cm and wears size 0
  • 0 for 34 1 for 36-38 2 for 38-40

Anaak

Our discovery!

Anaak is a collection of feminine, relaxed pieces that captivates with a modern and streamlined silhoutte. Fairtrade fashion from Philadelphia! Marissa Maximo spent years searching the world for the purest materials. She also looked for production facilities that could offer the highest quality of workmanship, and only when she had it all together did she design her first collection. .

This new label engages local artisans, works locally especially for disadvantaged women. She revives old textile techniques to preserve them and strengthens non-profit organizations in India and Bolivia. Their dyed fabrics are all dyed with eco-friendly azo-free dyes.

We want to give this young label a chance because their story and their styles convince us !

Anaak

ANAAK Baumwollhose "Salwar" soft white

Grösse

ANAAK Baumwollhose "Salwar" soft white

Holiday Kollektion 2023

Réjanes persönlicher Styling-Tipp:

Die Baumwolle von Anaak ist der vollste Luxus und dieses Kleid ist eine Augenweide! Der 100% Baumwolle hat einen schönen warmen Burnt Orange Ton und passt super zu simplen braunen Naturalsandalen wie unsere von Ancient Greek Sandals oder die Deltasandalen von KJacques. Soll es etwas edler sein für einen schönen Abendauftritt, ist Gold bestimmt die richtige Farbe passend zum Kleid für Schmuck und Schuhe. 

Super coole leicht oversized Hose mit bequemen Gummibund. Super bequem - super cozy 

Produktdetails:

  • Gummizug an der Taille
  • Gummizug am Fussgelenk
  • 100% Organic - Cotton
  • TOP Qualität 
  • uni 
  • in zwei Farben erhältlich soft white und sulphure

Angaben zur Grösse:

  • Das Model misst 178cm und trägt Grösse 0
  • 0  für  34/36    1  für  38/40    2 für 40/42

Anaak

Unsere Entdeckung!

Anaak ist eine Kollektion von femininen, entspannten Stücken, die mit einer modernen und stromlinienförmigen Silhoutte besticht. Fairtrade Mode aus Philadelphia! Marissa Maximo hat jahrelang auf der ganzen Welt nach reinsten Materialien gesucht. Zudem hielt sie Ausschau nach Produktionesstätten die höchste Verarbeitungsqualitäten bieten können, erst als sie Alles zusammen hatte, entwarf sie ihre erste Kollektion. .

Dieses neue Label engagiert lokale Handwerker, setzt sich vor Ort insbesondere für benachteiligte Frauen ein. Sie lässt alte Textiltechniken aufleben, um sie zu erhalten und stärkt gemeinnützige Organisationen in Indien und Bolivien. Ihre eingefärbten Stoffe sind alle mit umweltfreundlichen Azo-freien Farbstoffen eingefärbt. 

Wir möchten diesem jungen Label eine Chance geben, weil uns ihre Geschichte und ihre Styles überzeugen !