Sale

Rabens Saloner

RABENS SALONER biker boots "Magda" black

Size

Leather Biker Boots "Magda" from Rabens Saloner

The signature boot from Rabens Saloner appears in almost every fall-winter 2021 collection and I can't imagine my wardrobe without it! A CowBoy boot that is tight on the shaft and therefore looks top with dresses as well as pants.

We combine:simply EVERYTHING - to dresses especially great to wear, because the tight shaft at the instep, the leg appears narrow and super cool to tight pants.

Réjane's personal styling tip:

Product Details:

  • 100% leather
  • true to size
  • Flat Boots
  • black
  • Biker boots

Rabens Saloner

The Rabens Saloner woman has always had a rebellious side, so for this season we sought inspiration from one of the world's most artistically revolutionary periods - the early 20th century - when painters like Picasso, Klee and Do. broke away from the confines of established aesthetics.

Travel became easier, influences from cultures such as Africa, Asia and the Pacific were integrated into Western techniques to create new groundbreaking work.
A century later, the spirit of this culture clash is as strong as ever, and Raben's Saloner looks far beyond borders in this regard, traveling far and wide to create an eclectic and vibrant collection that is completely modern.

Rabens Saloner

RABENS SALONER Bikerboots "Magda" schwarz

Größe

Leder Bikerboots "Magda" von Rabens Saloner  

Der Signature Stiefel von Rabens Saloner erscheint in fast jeder Herbst-Winterkollektion 2021 und ist aus meiner Garderobe nicht wegzudenken! Ein CowBoy Stiefel, der eng am Schaft ist und darum zu Kleidern wie auch zu Hosen top aussieht. 

Dazu kombinieren wir:einfach ALLES - zu Kleidern besondern toll zu tragen, da der enge Schaft am Rist, das Bein schmal erscheinen lässt und super cool zu engen Hosen. 

Réjanes persönlicher Styling-Tipp:

Produktdetails:

  • 100% Leder
  • true to size
  • Flat Boots
  • schwarz
  • Bikerboots 

Rabens Saloner

Das Frau von Rabens Saloner hatte immer eine rebellische Seite, deshalb suchten wir für diese Saison eine Inspiration für eine der künstlerisch revolutionärsten Perioden der Welt - das frühe 20te Jahrhundert  - als sich Maler wie Picasso, Klee und Do. von den Grenzen der etablierten Ästhetik trennten.

Das Reisen wurde einfacher, Einflüsse aus Kulturen wie Afrikas, Asiens und des Pazifiks wurden in westlichen Techniken integriert, um neue bahnbrechende Arbeiten zu schaffen.
Ein Jahrhundert später ist der Geist dieses Kulturkonflikts so stark wie eh und je und Rabens Saloner blickt in dieser Hinsicht weit über die Grenzen hinaus und reist weit und breit, um eine eklektische und lebendige Kollektion zu schaffen, die völlig modern ist.