Velvet by Graham and Spencer

VELVET Rib - Tank "ALIZA" black

Size
Colour
black

Cotton - Rib Tank "ALIZA" from Velvet by Graham & Spencer black

Standard Collection

A classic at Velvet by Graham and Spencer. The two designers have made it their business to design pieces that always go with everything. Our super casual bohemian style blouse is just such a piece. It is super trendy, casual and easy to wear, but also a white must have piece for your closet. The blouse is straight cut and has slightly puff sleeves that ends with an elastic band. The neckline can be worn open or closed with the ribbons.

Founded in 1997, the California-based label has made a name for itself with its cool and stylish basics. Fans of the label love the relaxed, elegant looks and the unbeatably soft feel of the top materials. Only high-quality materials such as jersey, silk, cashmere and cotton are processed. We are convinced by the beautiful color combinations. Also beautiful the prints and refined details. Who has once bought a part of Velvet, will certainly buy more. We love!

Réjane's personal styling tip:

Simple ribbed tank tops are the most popular classics since forever. And this summer, they make this great summer tank again. Soft rib, not see-through, nicely fitted and the straps just wide enough to wear a bra.

Product details: the CLASSIC

  • 100% cotton
  • nice cut
  • long
  • round neck
  • wider straps
  • Cotton rib
  • gray méliert - white or black
  • TOP quality
  • can be washed in the washing machine

Information about the size:

  • true to size
  • XS for 34 S for 36/38 M for 38/40 L for 40/42

Velvet by Graham and Spencer

VELVET Ripp - Tank "ALIZA" schwarz

Größe
Farbe

Baumwoll - Ripp Tank "ALIZA" von Velvet by Graham & Spencer schwarz

Standart Kollektion 

Ein Klassiker bei Velvet by Graham and Spencer. Die zwei Designer haben sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Teil zu designen, die immer und zu allem passen. Unser super lässige Bohemian Style Bluse ist genau so ein Teil. Sie ist super trendy, lässig und easy to wear, aber auch ein weisses Must Have Piece für ihren Kleiderschrank. Die Bluse ist gerade geschnitten und hat leicht Puff Aermel, die mit einem Gummizug endet. Der Ausschnitt kann offen getragen werden oder mit den Bändeln geschlossen getragen werden.

Das 1997 gegründete Label aus Kalifornien hat sich mit seinen coolen und stylishen Basics einen Namen gemacht. Die Fans des Labels lieben die entspannt-eleganten Looks und das unschlagbar weiche Hautgefühl der Top-Materialien. Verarbeitet werden nur hochwertige Materialien wie Jersey, Seide, Cashmere und Baumwolle. Uns überzeugen die wunderschönen Farbkombinationen. Auch schön die Prints und raffinierten Details. Wer einmal ein Teil von Velvet gekauft hat, wird sich bestimmt noch weitere zulegen. We love!

Réjanes persönlicher Styling-Tipp:

Einfaches Ripp Tanktop sind die beliebtesten Klassiker seit eh und je. Und diesen Sommer machen sie diese tollen Sommer Tank wieder.  Weicher Ripp, nicht durchsichtig, schön tailliert und die Träger genau so breit, dass ein BH getragen werden kann. 

Produktdetails: der KLASSIKER

  • Baumwolle 100%
  • schöner Schnitt
  • lang
  • Round Neck
  • breitere Träger
  • Ripp Cotton
  • grau méliert  - weiss oder schwarz 
  • TOP Qualität 
  • kann in der Waschmaschine gewaschen werden 

Angaben zur Grösse:

  • true to size
  • XS für 34    S für 36/38   M für 38/40   L für 40/42