Sale

Jonathan Simkhai

JONATHAN SIMKHAI Jupe "LIDA" bergamot multi

Size

JONATHAN SIMKHAI Jupe "LIDA" bergamot multi

Newest collection winter 2022/2023

Such a cool piece. It is made of solid knitted material. Figure hugging and very feminine. The model is very tall and wears the Jupe in the waist - but you can also wear it hip. Then the Jupe is also longer .

Styling Tip

I would wear the Jupe with cool high boots and a coarse knit sweater in winter. A real eye catcher that you do not see so often. I LOVE !!!

Product description

  • Wool Blend
  • Does not scratch
  • Elasticated waist
  • Elegant
  • Tyedye Choco
  • Lightly shaping
  • Fairtrade
  • Made in LA
  • Best Quality Label
  • Size description
  • XS for 34/36 S for 38/40 M for 40/42

JONATHAN SIMKHAI

Founded in 2010, the Jonathan Simkhai brand offers luxury ready-to-wear clothing for the modern woman. The core aesthetic philosophy plays on the tension of feminine strength and sensuality; reflected in the use of tailored fabrics, romantic details, linear lines and contoured silhouettes. Through designs that seek to encourage women with confidence and ease, the brand represents modern versatility. Winner of the prestigious 2015 CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund, Jonathan Simkhai continues to redefine the 21st century wardrobe and reinvigorate American fashion.

Jonathan Simkhai was founded in New York and launched his eponymous label after years of experience as a buyer and merchandiser. He honed his technical skills at Parsons School of Design and the Fashion Institute of Technology. The label's early success propelled Simkhai into the CFDA {Fashion Incubator} program, where he developed his eye for quality craftsmanship. Simkhai continually draws inspiration from the built environment, which motivates his creative process and his desire to push conventional design boundaries. His work often explores the confluence of technology and handmade craftsmanship.

In 2018, Jonathan Simkhai relocated his headquarters to Los Angeles, where he operates a multi-level atelier and showroom. The headquarters also houses his first retail store, offering ready-to-wear, exclusive collaborations and custom designs.

Sale

Jonathan Simkhai

JONATHAN SIMKHAI Jupe "LIDA" bergamot multi

Grösse

JONATHAN SIMKHAI Jupe "LIDA" bergamot multi

Neuster Kollektion Winter 2022/2023

So ein cooles Teil. Es ist aus festem Strickmaterial. Figurbetont und sehr weiblich. Das Model ist sehr gross und trägt den Jupe in der Taille - man kann ihn aber auch hüftig tragen. Dann wird der Jupe auch länger .

Styling Tip

Ich würde den Jupe mit coolen hohen Boots und einem groben Strickpullover im Winter tragen. Ein richtiger Eye Catcher, den man so nicht so oft sieht. I LOVE !!!

Produktbeschreibung

  • Wool Blend 
  • Kratzt nicht
  • Gummizug an der Taille
  • Eleganter 
  • Tyedye Choco
  • leicht shapend 
  • Fairtrade
  • Made in LA 
  • Best Quality Label
  • Grössenbeschreibung
  • XS für 34/36    S für 38/40   M für 40/42

JONATHAN SIMKHAI 

Die 2010 gegründete Marke Jonathan Simkhai bietet luxuriöse Konfektionskleidung für die moderne Frau. Die ästhetische Kernphilosophie spielt mit der Spannung von weiblicher Stärke und Sinnlichkeit; dies spiegelt sich in der Verwendung von maßgeschneiderten Stoffen, romantischen Details, linearen Linien und konturierten Silhouetten wider. Durch Designs, die versuchen, Frauen mit Selbstvertrauen und Leichtigkeit zu ermutigen, repräsentiert die Marke moderne Vielseitigkeit. Als Gewinner des prestigeträchtigen CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund 2015 definiert Jonathan Simkhai die Garderobe des 21. Jahrhunderts immer wieder neu und belebt die amerikanische Mode neu.

Jonathan Simkhai wurde in New York gegründet und lancierte sein gleichnamiges Label nach jahrelanger Erfahrung als Einkäufer und Merchandiser. Seine technischen Fähigkeiten verfeinerte er an der Parsons School of Design und am Fashion Institute of Technology. Der frühe Erfolg des Labels trieb Simkhai in das CFDA {Fashion Incubator} Programm, wo er sein Auge für die Qualität des Handwerks entwickelte. Simkhai lässt sich kontinuierlich von der gebauten Umwelt inspirieren, was seinen kreativen Prozess und seinen Wunsch, konventionelle Designgrenzen zu überschreiten, motiviert. In seinen Arbeiten erforscht er oft das Zusammentreffen von Technologie und handgemachter Kunstfertigkeit.

Im Jahr 2018 verlegte Jonathan Simkhai seinen Hauptsitz nach Los Angeles und betreibt dort ein mehrstöckiges Atelier und einen Ausstellungsraum. Der Hauptsitz beherbergt auch sein erstes Einzelhandelsgeschäft, das Konfektionsware, exklusive Kollaborationen und maßgeschneiderte Designs anbietet.